home/news----concerts & events----galleries----discography----lyrics----music videos----links----about----pagine in italiano
Samsiteforfans 100percentnews discography musicvideos more

Les Années Bonheur on French TV

Samantha Fox has recently recorder her performance for the upcoming show "Les Années Bonheur" that will be aired this 4th October at 20h45 CET on France 2.
If you want to have a sneak preview of  it, see what Sam herself has posted on her Facebook page.

Cover and tracklist of "Touch Me The Best Of Samantha Fox"

Our friend Mariel Thierry informed us of the cover for the upcoming "Best Of" that has been published on Amazon UK.
According to this site, the CD will be released on October.
So here it is along with the complete tracklist.

01 Touch Me (I Want Your Body)
02 Do Ya Do Ya (Wanna Please Me)
03 I Only Wanna Be with You
04 Hold On Tight
05 Nothing's Gonna Stop Me Now
06 I Surrender (To The Spirit Of The Night)
07 I Promise You
08 True Devotion
09 Naughty Girls (Need Love Too)
10 Love House
11 I Wanna Have Some Fun
12 That Sensation
13 Just One Night
14 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
15 Hot Lovin'
16 Another Woman (Too Many People)
17 Too Late to Say Goodbye
18 Ready For This Love